Students on Twitter & radio!

Harry Marsh, Joshua Aubrey, Ryan Stevenson and Mary O'Connell are this year's talented winners of the once in a lifetime trip to NASA. Follow their trip here:  

BBC Radio Oxford
Lilley Mitchell of BBC Radio Oxford met Harry, Mary, Josh and Ryan before they headed to the US to visit the key sites for space exploration. Listen to their interview here: (between 1:30 in to 1:46).


View Images