Staff Contacts

Our main reception operates from 8:15am until 5pm and can be contacted via phone 01295 257942 or email

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Name Role
Sylvia Thomas Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus 
Julia Ingham Vice Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus / Head of Space Studio Banbury
Carly Berry Assistant Principal – Head of Post 16
Oli Howson Assistant Principal
Chris Smith Assistant Principal
Justine Williams Assistant Principal - SENCO

Teaching Staff

Staff Name Role Subject
Stephanie Allen Deputy Co-ordinator of English (KS5) English
Jonathan Bent Teacher of Humanities History
Mary Brodey Teacher of Biology Science
Chris Colville Co-ordinator of Science English
Amy Cox Lead Practitioner of Cross-Curricular Projects (maternity leave)  
Catherine Graver Co-ordinator of Foreign Languages MFL
Sarah Heywood Subject Co-ordinator of Post 16 / Mentor  
Chantalle Lester Arts Award Co-ordinator / Teacher of English English
Chris Newell Teacher of Post 16 Maths Maths
Christian Paine Lead Teacher of Engineering / DT Engineering / DT
Daniel Parker  Aspirant Coordinator of English English
Virginie Peruga Teacher of Foreign Languages MFL
Ewan Puran Teacher of Maths Maths
Corinna Randall Mentor / Chemistry Trainee Chemistry
Clare Reddan Co-ordinator of Maths Maths
Kay Sellick Teacher of Science Science
David Shakespeare Mentor / Teacher of English and Ethics English and Ethics
Lucy Sterland Director of Project Based Learning  
Simon Sterland Lead Practitioner of Science Science
Wendy Temple-Fry Teacher of Maths Maths
Tom Walton Mentor / Chemistry Trainee Chemistry  
Rebecca Welchman Deputy Co-ordinator of Geography Geography  
Lauren Willett Deputy Co-ordinator of PE/Health PE/Health


Staff Name Role
Bithia Plank Office Manager
Tracey Salisbury Exams Officer
Rachel Shadbolt Finance Assistant

Student Support

Staff Name Role
Natalia Drozynska Lead Science Technician 
Heather Fishwick Learning Support Assistant
Elaine King Welfare Manager