Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Dates and times may be subject to change. Students start the day at 8.45am and finish at 5pm except on Fridays when students will finish at 3.05pm. 

Term 1

Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September – Professional Learning Day (no students in school)
Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Holiday
Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October


Term 2

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 
Friday 18 November – Professional Learning Day (no students in school)

Holiday
Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2017


Term 3

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February 

Holiday
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February


Term 4

Monday 20 FebruaryFriday 7 April

Holiday
Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April


Term 5

Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May

Holiday
Monday 1 May – May Day
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June


Term 6

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July (school closes at 12:30pm)
Monday 26 June – Professional Learning Day (no students in school)
Thursday 13 July – Professional Learning Day (no students in school)
Friday 14 July – Professional Learning Day (no students in school)